We’ve now made it so you are always logged in (once you login of course). No longer do you have to login every half hour. This was a major pain in the ass to a lot of you and we couldn’t agree more. There is a lot of functionality available to you after you’ve logged in and we didn’t want those “hidden” options to be hidden just because you weren’t logged in. Enjoy!
No related posts.